Last updated Apr 15, 2024

Deleting an API Token

An API token can be deleted at any point if it is no longer needed

On the onboarding page where the api tokens are listed, there is a delete action for each token.

API token details

Delete a token

Once the delete action is confirmed the api token will be deleted.

Onboarding page

Rate this page: